spacer
Classical Music Around the Clock
WWFM
 
About Us
Hosts/Staff   |   Membership   |   Underwrite   |   Our Supporters

Matching Contributors   |   Volunteer   |   Where to hear us

Contact   |   FAQs   |   Jobs/EEO   |   About Us   |   Home
spacer
spacerline
spacer  

WWFM Staff



Alice Weiss
Program Director/Morning Host
alice@wwfm.org


Allan Kelly
Evenings/Distant Mirror Host
allan@wwfm.org 


Bill Jerome
Early Morning Host
billj@wwfm.org

spacer


Bill Zagorski
Evenings/New Releases;

Strictly Vinyl Host
bill@wwfm.org 


Bob Christiansen
Program Host


Carl Hemmingsen
Program Host Indivisible By Four;

Half Past Host
carl@wwfm.org

spacer


David Dubal
Host of The Piano Matters


David Osenberg
Afternoon Host, Music Director,

Cadenza Host
david@wwfm.org


Diane Guvenis
Development Director
diane@wwfm.org

spacer


Marcia Galambos
Membership Coordinator
marcia@wwfm.org


Elena See
Program Host


Howard Shapiro
In a Broadway Minute Host
howard@wwfm.org

spacer


Israel "Buzz" Herman
On the Wind; Celebrating Our Musical Future Host
buzz@wwfm.org


Jeff Esworthy
Program Host


John Zech
Program Host

spacer


Jennifer Vose
Living Well host/staff writer
jennifer@wwfm.org


Julie Amacher
Program Host


Lynne Warfel
Program Host

spacer


Michael Harrah
Program Host for

The Lyric Stage
michaelh@wwfm.org


Kevin Mayner
Host/Producer
kevin@wwfm.org


Marjorie Herman
Sounds Choral Host,

YOU-Tunes Coordinator
marjorie@wwfm.org

spacer


Mindy Ratner
Program Host


Michael Kownacky
The Dress Circle Co-Host
michaelk@wwfm.org


Rachel Katz
Production Manager,

A Tempo Host
rachel@wwfm.org

spacer


Ross Amico
The Lost Chord; Picture Perfect; Weekend Mornings Host
ross@wwfm.org


Scott Blankenship
Program Host


Ted Otten
The Dress Circle Co-Host
ted@wwfm.org

spacer


Valerie Kahler
Program Host


Winifred Howard
Program Manager - JazzOn2;
Producer -The Dress Circle
winifred@wwfm.org


Peter Fretwell
General Manager

spacer

 

Most photos courtesy of Mercer County College Photography Program.

top of page

spacer
spacer
line
LISTEN ONLINE