spacer
Classical Music Around the Clock
WWFM
 
About Us
Hosts/Staff   |   Membership   |   Underwrite   |   Our Supporters

Matching Contributors   |   Volunteer   |   Where to hear us

Contact   |   FAQs   |   Jobs/EEO   |   About Us   |   Home
spacer
spacerline
spacer  

WWFM Staff


Alice Weiss
Alice Weiss
Program Director/
Morning Host
alice@wwfm.org

Allan Kelly
Allan Kelly
Distant Mirror Host
allan@wwfm.org 

Bill Jerome
Bill Jerome
Weekend Morning Host
billj@wwfm.org

spacer

Bill Zagorski
Bill Zagorski
Night Host/

Strictly Vinyl Host
bill@wwfm.org 

Bob Christiansen
Bob Christiansen
Program Host

Carl Hemmingsen
Carl Hemmingsen
Program Host/Curtis Calls/

Half Past Host
carl@wwfm.org

spacer

David Dubal
David Dubal
Host of The Piano Matters

David Osenberg
David Osenberg
Afternoon Host, Music Director,

Cadenza Host
david@wwfm.org

Diane Guvenis
Diane Guvenis
Development Director
diane@wwfm.org

spacer

Marcia Galambos
Marcia Galambos
Membership Coordinator
marcia@wwfm.org

Elena See
Elena See
Program Host

Howard Shapiro
Howard Shapiro
In A Broadway Minute Host
howard@wwfm.org

spacer

Israel Herman
Israel "Buzz" Herman
On the Wind Host
buzz@wwfm.org

Jeff Esworthy
Jeff Esworthy
Program Host

John Zech
John Zech
Program Host

spacer

Julie Amacher
Julie Amacher
Program Host

Lewis Baratz
Lewis Baratz
Host of Well-Tempered Baroque
lewis@wwfm.org

Lynne Warfel
Lynne Warfel
Program Host

spacer

Michael Harrah
Michael Harrah
Program Host for

The Lyric Stage
michaelh@wwfm.org

Marjorie Herman
Marjorie Herman
Sounds Choral/
Bach at One
Host
marjorie@wwfm.org

Mindy Ratner
Mindy Ratner
Program Host

spacer

Michael Kownacky
Michael Kownacky
The Dress Circle Co-Host/
A Little Night Music Host
michaelk@wwfm.org

Rachel Katz
Rachel Katz
Production Manager,

A Tempo Host
rachel@wwfm.org

Ross Amico
Ross Amico
The Lost Chord;
Picture Perfect Host
ross@wwfm.org

spacer

Scott Blankenship
Scott Blankenship
Program Host

Ted Otten
Ted Otten
The Dress Circle Co-Host
ted@wwfm.org

Valerie Kahler
Valerie Kahler
Program Host

spacer

Winifred Howard
Winifred Howard
Program Manager JazzOn2;
Producer -The Dress Circle
winifred@wwfm.org

Peter Fretwell
Peter Fretwell
General Manager

 
spacer
spacer

 

Most photos courtesy of Rob Gougher Photography and the Mercer County College Photography Program.

top of page

spacer
spacer
line
LISTEN ONLINE